Eng  |  Рус

About us

PRIMEXPO is the office of the ITE Group in St. Petersburg, Russia. The ITE Group is one of the world’s leading exhibition organisers, it is ranked 5th in the world and 1st in Russia.* Russia`s market leader, the ITE Group, with a share of more than 20% operates through its offices in 5 cities: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Krasnodar, Novosibirsk and Ekaterinburg.
 
PRIMEXPO / ITE St. Petersburg organised its first exhibition in 1996. The company has grown dynamically and now holds more than 20 annual events including the largest in the Northwest Russia international exhibition of building and finishing materials  InterStroyExpo, international exhibition of security and fire protection equipment and products Securika St. Petersburg, exhibitions of equipment and materials for professional cleaning, sanitary, hygiene, dry-cleaning and laundry CleanExpo and many others.
 
Conferences organised by PRIMEXPO  / ITE St. Petersburg complement company’s exhibitions, allowing specialists to discuss scientific and practical issues of the development of key sectors of the Russian industry. Annually the company holds about 10 conferences, including Building Congress IBC, Architectural forum ArchiSpace, conferences Retail Expert, 'TransLogistica St. Petersburg', 'Effective Animal and Poultry Farming. Successful Experience' and others.
 
 
Exhibitions and conferences organised by PRIMEXPO / ITE St. Petersburg bring together professionals from important fields of the Russian economy:
• Construction, engineering, technology for city building, infrastructure projects and real estate;
• Agriculture, food-processing and catering;
• Machine-building 
and industrial automation;
• Tourism, leisure, hotel industry;
• Science and technology;
• Transport and logistics;
• Medicine and healthcare;
• Security.

 
Events organised by PRIMEXPO / ITE St. Petersburg are supported by the government ministries and agencies, the Federation Council and State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the Governments of Moscow, St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region, and major industrial associations.
 
Exhibitions and conferences organised by PRIMEXPO / ITE St. Petersburg are prestigious business events attended by key personalities and leading specialists of various industries. They are characterised by representative composition of participants and meet all professional standards of events organisation.
 
* by organising revenues, according to Globex market report by AMR International

Eng  |  Рус

О компании

Компания «ПРИМЭКСПО» является офисом международной Группы компаний ITE в Санкт-Петербурге. Группа компаний ITE занимает пятое место в мире и первое в России по организации выставок*. ITE лидирует на российском выставочном рынке с долей более 20% и офисами в пяти городах: Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске, Краснодаре и Екатеринбурге.

Первая выставка «ПРИМЭКСПО» / ITE Санкт-Петербург была организована в 1996 году. Компания динамично развивается и сегодня проводит более 20 ежегодных мероприятий, в их числе – крупнейшая на Северо-Западе России международная выставка строительных и отделочных материалов WorldBuild St. Petersburg / ИнтерСтройЭкспоМеждународная выставка технических средств охраны и оборудования для обеспечения безопасности и противопожарной защиты Securika St. Petersburg, выставки оборудования и материалов для профессиональной уборки, санитарии, гигиены, химической чистки и стирки CleanExpo и многие другие.

Конференции, проводимые «ПРИМЭКСПО» / ITE Санкт-Петербург, дополняют выставки компании, позволяя обсудить научные и практические вопросы развития ключевых отраслей российской промышленности. Ежегодно компания проводит порядка 10 конференций, в том числе Конгресс по строительству IBC, Архитектурный форум ArchiSpace, конференции Retail Expert, «ТрансЛогистика Санкт-Петербург. Практические решения в логистике», «Эффективное животноводство и птицеводство. Успешный опыт» и другие.

Выставки и конференции «ПРИМЭКСПО» / ITE Санкт-Петербург объединяют профессионалов важнейших секторов российской экономики:

• строительство, техника и технологии для градостроительства и инфраструктурных проектов, недвижимость;
• сельское хозяйство, пищевая промышленность и общественное питание;
• машиностроение и автоматизация производства;
• туризм, отдых, гостиничное хозяйство;
• наука и высокотехнологичное оборудование;
• транспорт и логистика;
• медицина и здравоохранение;
• обеспечение безопасности.

На протяжении многих лет мероприятия «ПРИМЭКСПО» / ITE Санкт-Петербург поддерживаются министерствами и ведомствами, Советом Федерации и Государственной Думой Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, Правительствами Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области, ведущими отраслевыми ассоциациями.

Выставки и конференции «ПРИМЭКСПО» / ITE Санкт-Петербург – это престижные бизнес-события, которые характеризуются представительным списком участников и посетителей и проводятся в соответствии с мировыми стандартами организации конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий.

*по выручке, согласно отчету Globex компании AMR