Eng  |  Рус
Forthcoming Events

PRIMEXPO

PRIMEXPO is the office of the ITE Group in St. Petersburg, Russia. The ITE Group is one of the world’s leading exhibition organisers, it is ranked 5th in the world and 1st in Russia.* Russia`s market leader, the ITE Group, with a share of more than 20% operates through its offices in 5 cities: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Krasnodar, Novosibirsk and Ekaterinburg.
 
PRIMEXPO / ITE St. Petersburg organised its first exhibition in 1996. The company has grown dynamically and now holds more than 25 annual events including the largest in Russia exhibition of electronic components, modules and systems ExpoElectronica, exhibition of building and finishing InterStroyExpo / WorldBuild St. Petersburg, exhibition of machines and equipment for mining, processing and transportation of minerals MiningWorld Russia, exhibitions of equipment and materials for professional cleaning, sanitary, hygiene, dry-cleaning and laundry CleanExpo and many others.
 
Conferences organised by PRIMEXPO  / ITE St. Petersburg complement company’s exhibitions, allowing specialists to discuss scientific and practical issues of the development of key sectors of the Russian industry. Annually the company holds about 10 conferences, including forum on city planning and architecture A.city, scientific and practical conferences "Gold and Technologies", "Information Security. Nevskiy dialogue "and others.


read more »

Forthcoming Events Events calendar
International exhibition of equipment and materials for professional cleaning, sanitary, hygiene, dry-cleaning and laundry
25 - 27 April 2017
21st International exhibition of machines and equipment for mining, processing and transportation of minerals
25 - 27 April 2017
15th International exhibition of technologies, equipment and materials for the electronic and electrical industries
25 - 27 April 2017
20th International exhibition of electronic components, modules and systems
25 - 27 April 2017
20th International exhibition of equipment, instruments, materials and services for dentistry
16 - 18 May 2017
18th International specialised exhibition of devices and equipment for industrial non-destructive testing
05 - 07 September 2017

Eng  |  Рус
Ближайшие выставки и конференции

ПРИМЭКСПО

Компания «ПРИМЭКСПО» является офисом международной Группы компаний ITE в Санкт-Петербурге. Группа компаний ITE занимает пятое место в мире и первое в России по организации выставок*. ITE лидирует на российском выставочном рынке с долей более 20% и офисами в пяти городах: Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске, Краснодаре и Екатеринбурге.

Первая выставка «ПРИМЭКСПО» / ITE Санкт-Петербург была организована в 1996 году. Компания динамично развивается и сегодня проводит более 25 ежегодных мероприятий, в их числе крупнейшая в России выставка электронных компонентов, модулей и комплектующих «ЭкспоЭлектроника», выставка строительных и отделочных материалов ИнтерСтройЭкспо / WorldBuild St. Petersburg, выставка машин и оборудования для добычи, обогащения и транспортировки полезных ископаемых MiningWorld Russia, выставки оборудования и материалов для профессиональной уборки, санитарии, гигиены, химической чистки и стирки CleanExpo и многие другие.

Конференции, проводимые «ПРИМЭКСПО» / ITE Санкт-Петербург, дополняют выставки компании, позволяя обсудить научные и практические вопросы развития ключевых отраслей российской промышленности. Ежегодно компания проводит порядка 10 конференций, в том числе форум по градостроительству и архитектуре A.city, научно-практические конференции «Золото и Технологии», «Информационная безопасность. Невский диалог» и другие.


читать полный текст »
 

Ближайшие мероприятия Весь календарь
Международная выставка оборудования и материалов для профессиональной уборки, санитарии, гигиены, химической чистки и стирки
25 – 27 апреля 2017
21-я Международная выставка машин и оборудования для добычи, обогащения и транспортировки полезных ископаемых
25 – 27 апреля 2017
15-я Международная выставка технологий, оборудования и материалов для производства изделий электронной и электротехнической промышленности
25 – 27 апреля 2017
20-я Международная выставка электронных компонентов, модулей и комплектующих
25 – 27 апреля 2017
20-я Международная выставка оборудования, инструментов, материалов и услуг для стоматологии
16 – 18 мая 2017
Санкт-Петербург
Ленэкспо
www.stomatology-expo.ru
18-я Международная специализированная выставка приборов и оборудования для промышленного неразрушающего контроля
05 – 07 сентября 2017